«

»

May 21

Print this Post

All About the Incarnate Angels…
May 31 on The Angel Connection Show

Incarnate-Angels-HR-e1368807377306

This is a very special show where CJ will share detailed information on the Incarnate Angels. Learn everything from why they are being born as humans now, things that are common to all Incarnates, common struggles of Incarnates and so much more. This is the very first time most of this information has been released in any format. So don’t miss this show if you are interested in this amazing topic or if you have secretly felt for years that you might be one yourself!

Don’t forget about the Angel Message of the Week and Inspiring News at the start of the show. The last segment of the show is reserved first come, first serve basis for Angel Readings with CJ. If you’ve got angel or other spiritual questions, this is a show you won’t want to miss! Call toll-free during the show: 1-877-296-0345.

Join CJ every Friday at 5pm PST/6pm MST/ 7pm CST/8pm EST for assistance connecting with your Angels.

Click here for show:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/authenticyouradio/2013/06/01/the-angel-connection-the-incarnate-angels

Permanent link to this article: http://www.angelincarnate.com/2013/05/all-about-the-incarnate-angels-may-31-on-the-angel-connection-show/

Leave a Reply